Home: Yukonviews © Peter Long Blue Moon Hikes | Blue Moon 2011 hiking friends
dsc_4782

Sunday, 9 January, 2011
Whitehorse, Fish Lake

dsc_6378

Friday, 22 July, 2011
Klondike Hwy, North, Research Forest

dsc_0496

Wednesday, 31 August, 2011
Whitehorse, Mt. Mac/pool/ski trails

dsc_0673

Sunday, 4 September, 2011
Klondike Hwy, South, Minto Hill

dsc_0875

Monday, 5 September, 2011
Southern Lakes,

dsc_0982

Wednesday, 7 September, 2011
Whitehorse, riverdale

dsc_1226

Sunday, 11 September, 2011
Whitehorse, Fish Lake

dsc_1369


Whitehorse, Mt. Mac/pool/ski trails

dsc_1685

Sunday, 18 September, 2011
Whitehorse, Hidden lakes

dsc_1951

Sunday, 25 September, 2011
Whitehorse, Hidden lakes

dsc_5933

Sunday, November 13, 2011
Whitehorse, Paddys Pond/Ice Lake

dsc_6277

Wednesday, 7 December, 2011
Whitehorse, Mt. McIntyre

dsc_6330

Wednesday, 14 December, 2011
Whitehorse, Mt. McIntyre

dsc_6364

Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Whitehorse, Paddys Pond/Ice Lake