Home: Yukonviews © Peter Long Blue Moon Hikes | Blue Moon 2014 hiking friends
dsc_7130

Sunday, January 19, 2014
Whitehorse, Whistlebend area

dsc_7261

Sunday, January 26, 2014
Whitehorse, Hidden lakes

dsc_7433__34

Sunday, February 2, 2014
Whitehorse, Fish Lake

dsc_7507

Sunday, February 16, 2014
Whitehorse, Mt. McIntyre

dsc_7512

Sunday, February 16, 2014
Whitehorse, Mt. McIntyre

dsc_7515

Sunday, February 16, 2014
Whitehorse, Mt. McIntyre

dsc_7519

Sunday, February 16, 2014
Whitehorse, Mt. McIntyre

dsc_7683

Sunday, March 16, 2014
Whitehorse, Jackson/Franklin/Sumanik

dsc_1497

Sunday, April 27, 2014
Whitehorse, airport

dsc_1561

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Whitehorse, Yukon River above dam

dsc_1733_34

Sunday, May 4, 2014
Alaska Hwy, Yukon River Bridge

dsc_3506

Sunday, May 25, 2014
Whitehorse, hospital area

dsc_3512

Sunday, May 25, 2014
Whitehorse, hospital area

dsc_3515

Sunday, May 25, 2014
Whitehorse, hospital area

3808_3809

Sunday, June 1, 2014
Whitehorse, Yukon River above dam

dsc_4065

Friday, June 6, 2014
Whitehorse, hospital area

dsc_4105

Saturday, June 7, 2014
Whitehorse, airport

dsc_4193

Sunday, June 8, 2014
Whitehorse, McIntyre Ck. college

dsc_4532

Sunday, June 15, 2014
Whitehorse, Jackson/Franklin/Sumanik

dsc_5035

Saturday, June 21, 2014
Whitehorse, Fish Lake

dsc_5102

Sunday, June 22, 2014
Whitehorse, Arkell/McIntyre wetlands

dsc_5368__69

Sunday, June 29, 2014
Klondike Hwy, South, Nares Mtn

dsc_5507

Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Whitehorse, Grey Mountain

dsc_5817__13_18

Sunday, July 6, 2014
Whitehorse, Arkell/McIntyre wetlands

dsc_6095__94__97

Sunday, July 13, 2014
Klondike Hwy, South, Sam McGee Trail

dsc_6275

Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Whitehorse, Hidden lakes

dsc_8985__86__84


Whitehorse, Crestview

dsc_9153_54


Whitehorse, hospital area